There i was where i was and i was not at all .

5afb7bc141e78ed8f46cfa1099e206b8
 There i was where i was and i was not  at all .

 

The moment was there,

Just right in front of me but i did not see

No i was not there or anywhere at all

i tried to walk on my own all the way long

i tried to talk and try to tell them my song

No No i could never be the one they heard,

No i could never be the song that they sing along

Then  brain hurts and heart cracked

And told me that its not them

it was me who was wrong

but disappoint was just not mine

i believed i was born to shine

but Again i was there where i was not at all

call it  my reality or insanity , please just call

 

Leave a Reply

